slideshow 1

Juhatuse liikmed

Juhatuse esimees
Mati Ilisson
mati.ilisson@wlestonia.ee
Telefon: 5053032

Juhatuse liige
Kaido Vestberg
kaido.vestberg@mercuri.ee

Juhatuse liige
Alexander Kotchubei
alexander@metaprofit.ee

Juhatuse liige
Kadri Arula
kadri.arula@invicta.ee

Tegevjuht
Anu Kaiv
Telefon: 56600306
anu@metaprofit.ee

Nõunik
Peeter Puskai
peeter@puskai.ee