Juhatuse liikmed


Anni Sild
Juhatuse esimees

anni.sild@bcs.ee
+372 55 52 7436


Anu Kaiv
Juhatuse liige

anu.kaiv@metaprofit.ee
+372 56 60 0306


Helina Loor
Juhatuse liige

helina.loor@gmail.com


Mats Soomre
Juhatuse liige

mats@belbin.ee


Raul Ennus
Juhatuse liige

raul.ennus@juunika.ee


Mati Ilisson
Nõunik

mati.ilisson@wlestonia.ee