Juhatuse liikmed


Tauno Õunapuu
Juhatuse esimees

tauno@levellab.ee
+372 56 806 868


Kaido Vestberg
Juhatuse liige

kaido.vestberg@mercuri.ee
+372 56 806 868


Mats Soomre
Juhatuse liige

mats@belbin.ee


Anni Sild
Juhatuse liige

anni.sild@bcs.ee
+372 55 527 436


Annika Allikas
Juhatuse liige

annika.allikas@excellence.ee


Peeter Puskai
Nõunik

peeter.puskai@gmail.com